(210) 804-0772
1624 Lockhill Selma Rd., San Antonio, Texas 78213
  • Make The Decision

Client Testimonials

Radiance San Antonio
5 Star Rating based on 20 reviews
1624 Lockhill Selma Rd. San Antonio, TX 78213
(210) 804-0772

“Desirey and the whole Radiance staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 31, 2018

Desirey and the whole Radiance staff are amazing! They always make me feel welcome. Desirey takes time to answer my questions, and is conservative with her injections (which is what I asked for!). I won’t be seeing anyone else for botox!

by

“Absolutely awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 30, 2018

Absolutely awesome! I’ve been a client for years now, and the girls treat me like family. The know what I look to achieve and go out of their way to ensure that I am completely satisfied with my services. I look forward to our continued relationship for years to come.

by

“Very good overall experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 29, 2018

Very good overall experience and I am pleased with the results.

by

“Radiance MedSpa is superb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 29, 2018

Radiance MedSpa is superb. The waiting area is very tranquil. The rooms are very clean and beautifully furnished. All the staff are professional, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Time and effort is taken to give you the correct procedures for the results that you wish to obtain. Thank you Desirey and Radiance MedSpa.

by

“Very very happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2018

Very very happy with my lip fillers

by

“Dr. Bennack and her staff are always so welcoming and provide amazing service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 22, 2018

Dr. Bennack and her staff are always so welcoming and provide amazing service. The relaxing/pampering atmosphere is exactly what everyone needs!

by

“Dr. Bennack is top notch!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2018

Dr. Bennack is top notch!

by

“Always an awesome experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2018

Always an awesome experience and amazing results!

by

” Dr Bennack and her team are wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2018

Dr Bennack and her team are wonderful! I have only been there once but have recommended them to three people in less than a week!

by

“Love Dr. Bennack at Radiance”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2018

Love Dr. Bennack at Radiance. Tried the Dysport this time instead of Botox. Really like the Dysport.

by

“Dr Bennack, as well as her team, are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2018

Dr Bennack, as well as her team, are amazing! Definitely will continue going there!

by

“I will highly recommend her”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2018

I love My skin after the Silkpeel that Abi done for me. She is amazing. I will highly recommend her. Thank you so much.

by

“Desirey is always a perfectionist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2018

Desirey is always a perfectionist and I appreciate the attentiveness by everyone at Radiance. Thank you for making my day special.

by

“Good, clean”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2018

Good, clean

by

“Wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2018

Wonderful

by

“Appointment started on time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2018

Appointment started on time and they walked me through every step before they started the procedure.

by

“Very efficient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2018

Very efficient and friendly staff.

by

“I had a great experience excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2018

I had a great experience excellent and caring staff very professional I would recommend this place to anyone.

by

“I, luv,luv,luv this place!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2018

I, luv,luv,luv this place!! Desirey and the staff are super knowledgeable and are always so helpful.

by

“Will definitely return”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2018

I got a lot of information on the best skin treatment for my skin and felt my technician was highly qualified ! Also, every person working there had amazing skin so it was the best advertisements for their services ! Will definitely return

by